من نحن

بيسبوك ترايليرز هي شركة مصنّعة للمقطورات المعدة حسب الطلب، لكن الرحلة لم تبدأ هنا هي شركة فرعية لفليب، بدأنا كفريق من الإستشاريين في مجال المأكولات والمشروبات، غامرنا بالدخول في مجال صناعة المأكولات والمشروبات، و في نهاية المطاف أصبحنا من قادة السوق في منطقة الشرق الأوسط , حتى يومنا هذا، قمنا بتطوير العشرات من الماركات والمقطورات المعدة حسب الطلب التي ستجدها في جميع أنحاء الإمارات، قطر، السعودية.

في 2018 قناة التوزيع خاصتنا أيضا ً تمددت عبر الكويت، البحرين، مصر والمغرب.

لماذا بيسبوك؟
# انتاج خلال فترة قصيرة عيش حلمك اليوم

لا تنتظر مدة أربعة أشهر لمقطورتك المميزة. نحن نتفهم أن الأعمال التجارية لديها جداول زمنية محددة، والمالكون متلهفون إلى إنتاج الأرباح على الفور. تفضل بزيارة معرضنا في دبي حيث يمكنك الاستطلاع وتجربة نماذجنا الأكثر شهرة، ونحن ملتزمون بإيصالها إليك في غضون أسبوع!

#
مصنوعة حسب الطلب تحلم به، نعده

نحن نؤمن أن تصميم المقطورة هو الجزء الأكثر أهمية في الرحلة. مستشارونا سيقومون بالعمل معك خلال عملية التصميم والبناء، وسوف يتأكد المهندسون والخبراء لدينا أن المقطورة يتم إعدادها بشكل يناسب الغرض الذي أعدت من أجله. وعدنا أن نقوم بإيصال أعلى جودة للمقطورة، بأقل الأسعار، وخلال وقت قصير.

# الجودة ومعقولية السعر استثمار قيّم

إن عملية بدأ حلمك ليس بالضروري أن تكون ذات تكلفة عالية. سنعمل بميزانيتك لتصميم وتقديم مقطورة بأعلى مقاييس الجودة. نقدم أيضا ًخيارات استئجار بشروط مرنة لتحمي رأس مالك.

#
مبتكر الماركة شغفنا أن نبتكر

إن إتقان العمل هو جزء من تركيبتنا الجينية. نفخر بشدة بتصنيع المقطورات ووحدات العمل التجاري المتنقلة التي تقدم أسلوب فريد من نوعه، وسلامة وموثوقية لا ريب فيها. هنا، يتعلق الإبتكار بجعل الأعمال التجارية المتنقلة أكثر فعالية.

# تصنّع لتدوم الجودة تأتي مع ضمان

جميع تفاصيل النموذج الخاصة بنا مصممة بواسطة مهندسين خبراء وتبنى لتدوم لفترة طويلة، مما يتضمن تكاليف صيانة أقل وقيمة أعلى عند إعادة بيعها. كإلتزام بالجودة، جميع مقطورات زبائننا والنماذج الجديدة ترافقها كفالة لسنة من الشركة المصنعة.

اتصل بنا الآن!

WHO WE ARE

Bespoke Trailers is a custom trailer manufacturer and retailer, but the journey didn't start there. A subsidiary company of FLIP, we started as a team of F&B consultants who ventured into the food truck industry, eventually becoming one of the market leaders in the MENA region. Today, we have developed dozens of brands and custom trailers that you will find across the UAE, Qatar and KSA.

In 2018 our distribution channel also stretches across Kuwait, Bahrain, Egypt and Morocco.

WHY BESPOKE?
# SHORT LEAD TIME Live your dream today

Don’t wait up to four months for your perfect trailer. We understand that businesses have strict timelines, and owners are eager to fulfill their dream right away. Visit our new showroom in Dubai where you can discover and experience our most popular models, and we are committed to delivering these to you within a week!

#
MADE TO ORDER You dream it, we build it

We believe that the design of the trailer is the most critical part of the journey. Our consultants will work with you during the design and build process, and our engineers and culinary experts will ensure the trailer is made perfectly for its intended use. Our promise is to deliver the highest quality of trailer at the most competitive price, in no time at all.

# QUALITY AND AFFORDABILITY worthy investment

Kick-starting your dream doesn’t have to break the bank. We will work with your budget to deliver the highest quality trailer or mobile unit at the most competitive price in your local market. We also offer flexible leasing and rental options to protect your business’ cash flow.

#
TRENDSETTER Our passion to innovate

Perfecting the build is part of our DNA. We take great pride in manufacturing trailers and mobile business units that deliver unique style, undeniable safety and reliability. Here, innovation is about making mobile businesses more efficient.

# BUILT TO LAST Quality comes with a guarantee

All of our model specifications are designed by expert engineers and are built to last, which means lower maintenance costs and higher resale value. As a commitment to quality, all of our custom trailers and new models are backed with a one-year manufacturers warranty.

CONTACT US NOW!