لضمان حصولك على الحل التجاري المتنقل الذي كنت تحلم به – في الوقت والميزانية المحددة – نستخدم عملية مجربة بنجاح.

الخطوة 1. . البحث وفهم السوق

سواء أكنت تملك فكرة مسبقا ًأو لا، هذه خطوة أولى مهمة للغاية من أجل فهم المزيج السوقي الحالي. ثم نستخدم هذه المعلومات لتأسيس وتقديم هويتك للتأكد من أنك تستطيع إحداث تأثير في سوقك.

الخطوة 2. إيجاد وتطوير الفكرة

ندرس بعناية الوظائف التي تفكر فيها ونقوم بتحسينها قبل الإنتقال إلى مراحل البناء والمعدات. كيف تبدو اللائحة أو القائمة، وما هي الأحجام والقدرات التي تحتاج إلى تحقيقها؟ إذا كنت في مجال المأكولات والمشروبات من المهم أن تقوم بالعمل مع مستشار متمرس خلال هذه المرحلة.

الخطوة 3. تصميم المقطورة المناسبة للفكرة

إن إتقان العمل هو جزء من تركيبتنا الجينية. نفخر بشدة في تصنيع المقطورات ووحدات العمل التجاري المتنقل التي تقدم أسلوبا ً فريدا ً، سلامة وموثوقية لا ريب فيها.
هنا، الإبتكار هو حول جعل التجارة المتنقلة أكثر فعالية.

الخطوة 4. اختيار المعدات وتجهيزها

بما أن الفكرة تم تأسيسها، ونحن ندرك ما هي الخطوات التي هي بحاجة إلى التحقيق والعمل عليها، معا ً نستطيع اختيار المعدات المناسبة لتحقيق أهدافنا. نحن نتشارك مع بعض من مزودي معدات المطبخ الاستثنائيين، الذين يمكنهم تصنيع معدات حسب الطلب عالية الجودة لمستويات مختلفة من الميزانيات.

الخطوة 5. تصميم النواحي الميكانيكية, الكهربائية, السمكرة والصرف الصحي

بما أن الفكرة تم تأسيسها، ونحن ندرك ما هي الخطوات التي هي بحاجة إلى التحقيق، معا ً نستطيع اختيار المعدات المناسبة لتحقيق أهدافنا. نحن نتشارك مع بعض من مزودي معدات المطبخ الإستثنائيين، الذين يمكنهم شراء أو تصنيع معدات حسب الطلب عالية الجودة لمستويات مختلفة من الميزانيات.

الخطوة 6. تأسيس الماركة

سواء أكنت تؤسس ماركة جديدة أو تعمل على ماركة حالية لعمل تجاري متنقل، هنالك مجموعة من المتطلبات المفتاحية في هذه المرحلة. من المهم التأكد من أنه يتم ملاحظتك، لكن أيضا ً تلبية متطلبات هيئة الطرق والمواصلات للحصول على التراخيص المطلوبة.

الخطوة 7. الحصول على التراخيص الضرورية

الخطوة الأخيرة وربما الأكثر أهمية قبل تمكنك من البدء في التجارة، هذه يمكن أن تكون أكثر الأجزاء إرهاقا ًدون الخبرة الضرورية! نستطيع أن نساعدك للتأكد أن هذه التجربة سلسة من البداية إلى النهاية.

الخطوة 8.دع الرحلة تبدأ

الخطوة الأخيرة تتضمن التخطيط العملي، الفحص، والتدريب، قبل إطلاق المشروع التجاري! بمجرد “أنك أصبحت على الطريق”، تستطيع أن تستمر بالإستفادة من خدماتنا. مختصو تفعيل الماركة خاصتنا، فليب، تستطيع أن تساعدك والتأكد أنك تعمل بسهولة في البداية. ستساعدك في طلبات الترخيص، الأمور اللوجسيتية، إظهار المنتج وكافة أنواع إدارة المشاريع.

slider image slider image slider image slider image slider image slider image
المسؤول عن إعداد الطلب دع الرحلة تبدأ .. انطلق

اتصل بنا الآن!

To ensure you get the mobile business solution that you've been dreaming of - on time and on budget - we use a successfully proven process.

Step 1. Research and understand the market

Whether you already have a concept or not, this is a very important first step to understand the current market mix. We then use this information to establish your identity and positioning to ensure you can make an impact in your market.

Step 2.Create or refine the concept

We go over the functionality you have in mind and refine it before moving onto the build and equipment stages. What does the assortment or menu look like and what volumes and capacities do you need to achieve? If you’re in the F&B industry it is important that you work with an experienced consultant during this stage.

Step 3. Design the perfect trailer for the concept

Perfecting the build is part of our DNA. We take great pride in manufacturing trailers that deliver extreme style, undeniable safety and reliability. Here, innovation is about making mobile businesses more efficient.

Step 4.Select the equipment and fit out

Now that the concept is established, and we understand what volumes need to be achieved, together we can select the appropriate equipment to achieve our goals. We partner with some exceptional kitchen suppliers who can procure or custom make high quality equipment for various ranges of budgets.

Step 5. Design the MEP, layout, drainage and specs

Now that the concept is established, and we understand what volumes need to be achieved, together we can select the appropriate equipment to achieve our goals. We partner with some exceptional kitchen suppliers who can procure or custom make high quality equipment for various ranges of budgets.

Step 6.Create the brand

Whether you’re creating a new brand or adapting an existing brand to a mobile business, there are some key requirements to consider in this stage. It is important to ensure you get noticed, but also meet RTA prerequisites to obtain the necessary licenses.

Step 7. Obtain the necessary licenses

The final and perhaps most important step before you can begin trading, this can be the most gruelling part without the necessary experience! We can help you to ensure this is a smooth experience from beginning to end.

Step 8.Let the journey begin

The final stage involves operational planning, testing, and training, before launching the business! Once ‘on the road’, you can keep making use of our service. Our brand activation specialists, FLIP, can assist or lead your brand activation campaign and ensure you operate with ease in the beginning. They will assist you with license applications, logistics, product demonstrations and all kinds of project management.

slider image slider image slider image slider image slider image slider image
QUOTE BUILDER LET THE JOURNEY BEGIN… GO

CONTACT US NOW!